We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » A » All Wasted » ALL WASTED Burn with Me


ALL WASTED Burn with Me


Product no.: CD-all-wasted-01
Genre: Groove metal
Medium: CD
9.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 45:10

Style: melodic groove metal

Label: WormHoleDeath Records

Released: 2021


  • Passion of Crime
  • Behind Broken Glass
  • Towards the End
  • Sense of Weakness
  • The Rise
  • Burn with
  • I Am the Pain 
  • Fading Out of Line 
  • Dawn Will Rise No More 
  • Out of This Grave
  • Rotten to the Core
  • Time to Burn 
  • This Means War


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com