We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » B » Black Sabbath » BLACK SABBATH Mob Rules (deluxe 2 CD)


BLACK SABBATH Mob Rules (deluxe 2 CD)



Product no.: CD-black-sabbath-reissue-10
11.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Style: heavy / doom metal

Label: Sanctuary Records

Released: reissue 2010 (originally released 1983)


Disc 1 47:43

  • Turn Up the Night
  • Voodoo
  • The Sign of the Southern Cross
  • E5150 (instrumental)
  • The Mob Rules
  • Country Girl
  • Slipping Away
  • Falling Off the Edge of the World
  • Over and Over
  • Die Young (live)
  • The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal soundtrack version/original demo version)  

Disc 2 - Live at the Hammersmith Odeon London 01:19:47

  • E5150
  • Neon Knights 
  • N.I.B.
  • Children of the Sea
  • Country Girl
  • Black Sabbath
  • War Pigs
  • Slipping Away
  • Iron Man
  • The Mob Rules
  • Heaven and Hell
  • Paranoid
  • Voodoo
  • Children of the Grave 


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com