We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our web you agree with saving cookies on your computer / device. Settings of cookies may be changed in the settings of your browser.

Introduction » Bands » B » Butterfly Kiss » BUTTERFLY KISS Inside a Good Atmosfear


BUTTERFLY KISS Inside a Good Atmosfear



Product no.: CD-butterfly-kiss-03
5.70 €

into the basket:

Playing time: 52:25

Style: crossover-rock

Label: self released

Released: 2018


  • Slunéčko
  • Anything
  • Miami Eyes
  • Free Your Mind
  • Break It
  • Change
  • Otherside
  • My Fire
  • Falling to Pieces
  • Let It Go
  • Collector
  • Power of a Crowd
  • I Am U
  • Requiem


MetalGate, z.s.

Address: U Nikolajky 11a, Praha 5 Smíchov, Czech Republic

Post Code: 150 00

E-mail: cdsales@metalgate.cz