We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » C » Candlemass » CANDLEMASS Green Valley




Product no.: CD-candlemass-live-12
Genre: Doom
Medium: CD
Discount coupon can not be used
17.19 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Styl: epic doom

Label: Paceville Record

Rok vydání: 2021

Seznam skladeb:

Disc 1 (CD) 01:09:32

  • Well of Souls (Lockdown Session)
  • Dark Reflections (Lockdown Session)
  • Mirror Mirror (Lockdown Session)
  • Ancient Dreams (Lockdown Session)
  • Astorolus (Lockdown Session)
  • Bewitched (Lockdown Session)
  • Dark Are the Veils of Death (Lockdown Session)
  • Under the Oak (Lockdown Session)
  • Doom Jam (Lockdown Session)
  • A Sorcerer's Pledge (Lockdown Session)
  • Solitude (Lockdown Session)
  • Demon's Gate (Soundcheck) (Lockdown Session)  

Disc 2 (DVD)

  • Well of Souls
  • Dark Reflections
  • Mirror Mirror
  • Ancient Dreams
  • Astorolus
  • Bewitched
  • Dark Are the Veils of Death
  • Under the Oak
  • A Sorcerer's Pledge
  • Doom Jam
  • Solitude
  • Demon's Gate


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com