We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » C » Cannibal Accident » CANNIBAL ACCIDENT Encyclopaedia Cannibalicum


CANNIBAL ACCIDENT Encyclopaedia Cannibalicum


Product no.: CD-cannibal-accident-CO-01
Genre: Grind
Medium: CD
5.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Full title: "Encyclopaedia Cannibalicum: Minimal Results with Maximal Efforts"

CD jewelcase format

Playing time: 75:18

Style: grindcore

Label: Nailjar Records

Released: 2016


Cannibal Accident (CD 2009)

  • Intro Fuckathamnon
  • Pubic Bone Divider
  • Tender Flesh
  • Accidental Cannibal
  • Zombie Holo-Acoustic
  • Total End?
  • Born in a Vacuumpack
  • Ass-fed for Nutrition
  • Chili Con Carnage (Bon Ape Tit)
  • Eat the Prisoners
  • Global Chilling by Cannibalism
  • Rectum Loosener
  • From Cunt to a Grave
  • Fleshwalker
  • Lobotomy and Lust
  • Snouthill Ballwax Pansio
  • Dawn of the Dead
  • All-seeing Third Eye
  • Abominable Death (Nephritis cover)

Brutalent (MCD 2010)

  • In Utero Habanero
  • Deadmeatfeast
  • Meat Is Murder (And Murder Is Good)
  • Slaves on the Leash
  • Facial Bladefuck
  • Live on Liver (Die on Diet)
  • Necromutant Impregnation
  • Toilet It Be (Eat Less)
  • Torsofucker
  • Hippophobia

Cannibal Accident and the Friends of Flesh (MCD 2014)

  • Sodomodification / Tuplaliha
  • Lunacy Worship
  • Fistfucking Varissuo
  • Isi nostaa torson salkoon
  • Biological Failure (The Beast)
  • Kött och tarmar
  • Hobo Lobotomy
  • Doooom
  • Motivated to Grill (Torture Killer cover)

Lennu (7'' EP 2013)

  • Orgiastic Hypotermia
  • Nuclear Semenstorm
  • Chili Con Carnage
  • Total End?
  • Dawn of the Dead
  • Rectum Loosener

Split (7'' EP with Inferia 2014)

  • Shit Fix
  • Load-In (Ass-Fed Again)
  • Deja-vulva
  • Human Haggis

Tracks from Gracias Veteranos - Record Shop x Compilation

  • Sininen Ja Mato Valtonen
  • Oi! (Maamme)

Live @ Turku Band Festival 15th Jan 2016

  • Twinmaker (recorded by J.Taikatukka)


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com