We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » C » Celtic Frost » CELTIC FROST Innocence and Wrath (2 CD)


CELTIC FROST Innocence and Wrath (2 CD)


Product no.: CD-celtic-frost-comp-04
Genre: Gothic
Medium: CD
17.59 €

into the basket:

Full specifications


Style: doom / gothic metal

Label: Noise Records

Released: 2017


Disc 1 54:10

  • Human (Intro instrumental)
  • Into the Crypts of Rays
  • Morbid Tales
  • Procreation (of the Wicked)
  • Return to the Eve
  • Nocturnal Fear
  • Innocence and Wrath (instrumental)
  • The Usurper
  • Dawn of Meggido
  • Circle of the Tyrants
  • Fainted Eyes
  • Necromantical Screams
  • Jewel Throne
  • Eternal Summer

Disc 2 55:34

  • Suicidal Winds
  • Visual Aggression
  • Mexican Radio
  • Inner Sanctum
  • Tristesses de la Lune
  • I Won't Dance (The Elder's Orient)
  • In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  • The Inevitable Factor (Alternative Vox)
  • The Heart Beneath
  • Wine in My Hand (Third from the Sun)
  • Wings of Solitude
  • Nemesis
  • Journey into Fear (Emperor's Return EP recording sessions) 


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com