We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our web you agree with saving cookies on your computer / device. Settings of cookies may be changed in the settings of your browser.

Introduction » Bands » C » Colp » COLP Phase #12


COLP Phase #12


Product no.: CD-colp-06
6.00 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Metal DJENTlemen from Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic. Their sixth studio album further develops their combination of djent-metal-core. "Phase #12" is indeed a very successful album, which is proved by the fact that this title has already been sold out two times in our eshop. Good job, guys!

Playing time: 37:25

Style: metalcore

Label: Southern Power Prod.

Released: 2017


  • Undercurrents
  • Do As You Swear
  • Shit Suction
  • Isolated
  • Thoughts
  • Evaporate
  • Bad Dream So Far
  • Life Included
  • Here We Are
  • Furtive Devolution


Standard price 9.99 €
Price 8.00 €
top product
Price 13.99 €
top product
Price 14.80 €
top product
Price 9.99 €
top product

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com