We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » CDs » METALGATE CDs » CRUADALACH Lead - Not Follow


CRUADALACH Lead - Not Follow


Product no.: CD-cruadalach-02
6.80 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 39:43

Style: folk metal

Label: Black Bards/MetalGate

Release date: 2011


  • Dubh
  • Rage Starts Here
  • Nezlomní
  • Living With Pride
  • Blejanje na mjesec
  • Signal
  • Fires
  • Cruadalach
  • Morrigan
  • For My Bleeding Friends
  • Hear Our Voices!
  • The Promise


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com