We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our web you agree with saving cookies on your computer / device. Settings of cookies may be changed in the settings of your browser.

Introduction » Bands » D » Dark Tranquillity » DARK TRANQUILLITY Moment (2 CD, limited edition)


DARK TRANQUILLITY Moment (2 CD, limited edition)


Product no.: CD-dark-tranquility-12special
21.10 €

into the basket:

Playing time: 49:57 + 07:19

Style: melodic death metal

Label: Century Media Records

Released: 2020


Disc 1

  • Phantom Days
  • Transient
  • Identical to None
  • The Dark Unbroken
  • Remain in the Unknown
  • Standstill
  • Ego Deception
  • A Drawn Out Exit
  • Eyes of the World
  • Failstate
  • Empires Lost to Time
  • In Truth Divided

Disc 2

  • Silence as a Force
  • Time in Relativity


MetalGate, z.s.

Address: U Nikolajky 11a, Praha 5 Smíchov, Czech Republic

Post Code: 150 00

E-mail: cdsales@metalgate.cz