We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » D » Decomposing Serenity » DECOMPOSING SERENITY & MEATAL ULCER split




Product no.: CD-deco-serenity-split-15
Genre: Grind
Medium: CD
9.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 30:51

Style: goregrind

Label: Bizarre Leprous Prod

Released: 2021


  • Meatal Ulcer - Tiny Apartment Filled With Scalps
  • Meatal Ulcer - Chop Them All To Pieces
  • Meatal Ulcer - They Fly So High But Forget To Vomit On Their Food
  • Meatal Ulcer - This Ones Called Blister Meatal Ulcer - Giraffe Box
  • Meatal Ulcer - Hannibal Leatherface
  • Decomposing Serenity - Two Red Nails In The Coffin
  • Decomposing Serenity - Speak To Me From Beneath The Soil
  • Decomposing Serenity - To Be Buried With My Everyone's Heads
  • Decomposing Serenity - Grandma's Friend Under My Bed
  • Decomposing Serenity - Coughie's Bloody Tooth
  • Decomposing Serenity - Hold My Feet And Pray
  • Decomposing Serenity - Julene's Humming Behind Me
  • Decomposing Serenity - Skin Of My Subjects Are Fading
  • Decomposing Serenity - Color Of Blood In Our Dreams
  • Decomposing Serenity - Crocodiles And Torsos
  • Decomposing Serenity - Desire To Cut Four Times
  • Decomposing Serenity - Sand And Flesh To Swallow
  • Decomposing Serenity - Drowning The Snails
  • Decomposing Serenity - Frightening Mice In My Belly


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com