We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » D » Dio » DIO Holy Diver Live (2 CD; live mediabook)


DIO Holy Diver Live (2 CD; live mediabook)



Product no.: CD-dio-live-reissue-04
Genre: Heavy metal
Medium: CD
13.99 €

Full specifications

Style: heavy metal

Label: BMG

Released: reissue 2021 (originally released 2006)


Disc 1 

  • Introduction 
  • Stand Up and Shout 
  • Holy Diver 
  • Gypsy 
  • Drum Solo 
  • Caught in the Middle 
  • Don't Talk to Strangers 
  • Straight Through the Heart
  • Invisible 
  • Rainbow in the Dark 
  • Shame on the Night 
  • Guitar Solo 
  • Shame on the Night (Ending)

Disc 2

  • Introduction 
  • Tarot Woman (Rainbow cover)
  • The Sign of the Southern Cross (Black Sabbath cover)
  • One Night in the City Show lyrics 
  • Gates of Babylon (Rainbow cover) 
  • Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath cover)
  • Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow cover) 
  • Catch the Rainbow
  • Long Live Rock 'n' Roll (Rainbow cover) 
  • Encore Ronnie thanks his Friends
  • We Rock

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com