We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » K » Kaisas » KAISAS Martyria


KAISAS Martyria


Product no.: CD-kaisas-03
Genre: Heavy metal
Medium: CD
11.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 50:01

Style: heavy metal / hard rock

Label: Sleaszy Rider Records

Release date: 2019


  • Calling from Another World
  • Burnin' Wheels o' Fire
  • Bloody Red
  • Cold Feelings
  • For Freedom
  • Filthy Lyin' System
  • Can't Fight in Dreams
  • Steamin'
  • Meet Cpt. Death
  • Whores of Babylon
  • Can't Hide the Pain
  • Heaven Denied
  • Modern Day Apocalypse


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com