We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our web you agree with saving cookies on your computer / device. Settings of cookies may be changed in the settings of your browser.

Introduction » Bands » K » Kaliyuga » KALIYUGA Once Upon A Time


KALIYUGA Once Upon A Time



Product no.: CD-kaliyuga-01
8.00 €

into the basket:

Playing time: 31:39

Style: grindcore

Label: L'Inphantile Collective

Release date: 2016


  • Intro
  • You Hate Again
  • Angry
  • Step Back
  • Time To Change
  • From Denied To Forsaken
  • Judgement
  • Suicide
  • Battle
  • Domus Dei
  • Etats d’Aeme
  • No Way
  • Devious as a Snake
  • Drop Dead
  • Once Upon A Time
  • The Final Sleep (Nasum cover)


MetalGate, z.s.

Address: U Nikolajky 11a, Praha 5 Smíchov, Czech Republic

Post Code: 150 00

E-mail: cdsales@metalgate.cz