We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » M » Melancholy Pessimism » MELANCHOLY PESSIMISM Evil Planet




Product no.: CD-melancholy-pessimism-03-rei
Genre: Death metal
Medium: CD
9.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 45:59

Style: experimental-technical death metal / grindcore

Label: Bizarre Leprous Production

Released: 2022 (repress, originally out in 2000)


  • Intro
  • Violation of the Child 
  • Thank You Go Away
  • One from Ways to the Hell
  • Bloody Gold 
  • Song of Surly Fellow
  • As in Trap 
  • You Can but Needn't
  • Evil Planet
  • The Well
  • Mass Suicidal Party 
  • Endless Way of Soul
  • Battery (Metallica cover) 
  • Grind Hop Shit

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com