We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » M » Mercyful Fate » MERCYFUL FATE Time (LP)




Product no.: VIN-mecyful-fate-04
Genre: Heavy metal
Medium: LP
24.39 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 40:10

Style: heavy / black metal

Label: Metal Blade Records

Released: reissue 2018 (originally in 1994)


Side A

  • Time
  • Angel of Light
  • Witches' Dance
  • The Mad Arab
  • Castillo del Mortes

Side B

  • Nightmare Be Thy Name
  • The Preacher
  • Lady in Black
  • Mirror
  • The Afterlife
  • My Demon

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com