We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » M » MetalGate » METALGATE Out Of Infancy


METALGATE Out Of Infancy


Product no.: CD-metalgate-CO-01
Genre: metal
Medium: CD
220.00 €

into the basket:

Full specifications


Hrací čas: 102:37

Label: MetalGate

Rok vydání: 2013

Seznam skladeb

CD 1

  • … / Abstract Essence (album Manifest)
  • I / Abstract Essence (album Manifest)
  • Time To Let Go / F.O.B. (album Reap what you sow)
  • Behind The Smile / Genuine Relief (album Behind the Smile)
  • Desire For Benevolence / Suffocate With Your Fame (album The New World Order)
  • Entrenched / Tortharry (album Beneath)
  • Wipeout The Virus / Minority Sound (album The Explorer)
  • Platonic Blue / Liveevil (album 3Altering)
  • Lunapark / Dymytry (album Neonarcis)uck Off!!!)
  • Dead End / Dementor (album Damned)
  • Barren Land / Genuine Relief (album Behind the Smile)
  • On The Other Side / Secret of Darkness (album (In)Humanity)

CD 2

  • Pripjať – město mladých / Kryptor (album Best Of Fuck Off!!!)
  • The Camp / Tortharry (album Beneath)
  • Dimension Change / Suffocate With Your Fame (singl Dimension Change)
  • Silence / Dementor (album Damned)
  • Feeding On Your Fear / F.O.B. (album Tomorrow’s Fires)
  • Self Insurrection / Secret of Darkness (album (In)Humanity)
  • Spirit And Water / Liveevil (album 3Altering)
  • Strážná věž / Dymytry (album Neser!)
  • Never Enough [v 2.01] / Minority Sound (album Analysis)
  • Love Enough /Abstract Essence (album Love Enough)



Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com