We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » M » Mortifilia » MORTIFILIA ...When I Killed The God


MORTIFILIA ...When I Killed The God


Product no.: CD-mortifilia-06
Genre: Death metal
Medium: CD
8.80 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 37:07

Style: death metal

Label: Magick Disk Musick

Released: 2016


  • N.D.E. (Intro)
  • How Many Days Are Left
  • Day When I Killed The God
  • Silent Scream In The Dark
  • World In Blood
  • Kill The King
  • The Last Stand
  • Against All
  • We Have It In Us
  • Voices In My House
  • Greetings From The Other Side
  • Set Me Free

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com