We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » N » Naurrakar » NAURRAKAR Apogeum




Product no.: CD-naurrakar-02
Genre: Black metal
Medium: CD
10.00 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Prague-based nuclear black metallers NAURRAKAR and their second studio full-length. "Apogeum" is mature effort following all the rules of the genre. The sound of the album is both fresh and heavy and it will definitelly please fans of the genre as well as those who like post-apocalyptic themes.

Playing time: 40:33

Style: black metal

Label: Werewolf Productions

Released: 2017


  • Intro
  • Zhouba starých hodnot
  • Tak pravil...
  • Sedmá pečeť
  • Kalvárie
  • Procitnutí
  • Intermezzo
  • Návrat na povrch mrtvého světa
  • Démon uvadlého ráje
  • Lůno zkázy
  • Iesus Nazarenus rex Iudaeorum mortuus est
  • Terminus

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com