We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » O » Oxidised Razor » OXIDISED RAZOR Collection Of Putrefaction Vol. 3


OXIDISED RAZOR Collection Of Putrefaction Vol. 3


Product no.: CD-oxidised-razor-CO-04
Genre: Grind
Medium: CD
9.40 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 01:09:56

Style: death metal / goregrind

Label: Bizarre Leprous Production

Released: 2020


  • Untitled Songs
  • Padre Nuestro (Brujeria cover)
  • Intro - Voluntary Suicide
  • A Disease Called Humanity - Outro
  • Intro - Carbonizados 
  • The Bleeding Hole 
  • Voluntary Suicide 
  • Intestinal Infected Ulceration 
  • Morbid Obesity 
  • Pus Excretor Pt. 2 
  • Pedro Alonzo Lopez 
  • John Wayne Gacy - Anal Carnage 
  • Uncontrollable Proliferation of Neoplasm 
  • Despedazado 
  • Cuerpo Putrefacto 
  • El Grito del Muerto 
  • Horripilante 
  • A Disease Called Humanity 
  • Horror 
  • Desensitized 
  • Necrosadism 
  • Puke 
  • Sociopath (Warsore cover) 
  • Masticator of Swollen Carcass

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com