We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » R » ROOT » ROOT The Book


ROOT The Book


Product no.: CD-root-06x
Genre: Black metal
Medium: CD
9.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Reissue of "The Book". ROOT moved into doom - epic heavy metal realms with this title while building strong atmosphere and using their trademark - deep, clean vocals of Jiří "BigBoss" Valter. The solid tracks and perfect musicianship have earned this album great reviews and it is no wonder that "The Book" belongs among the most popular titles of the band's discography.

Playing time: 56:04

Style: epic heavy-doom-black metal

Label: El Conjuro Records

Released: 2018 (reissue incl. bonuses)


  • The Book
  • The Mystical Words of the Wise
  • The Curse - Durron
  • Why?
  • Corabeu - Part One
  • Corabeu - Part Two
  • The Birth
  • Lykorian
  • The Message of the Time
  • Remember Me!
  • Darkoutro - ...Toccata - prestissimo molto
  • The Curse [Pre-Production 1997] - bonus
  • Lykorian [Demo Version, Pt. 1] - bonus
  • Lyorian [Demo Version, Pt. 2] - bonus
  • Corabeu, Pt. 1 [Demo Version 1997] - bonus

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com