We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » T » Turilli / Lione Rhapsody » TURILLI / LIONE RHAPSODY Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)


TURILLI / LIONE RHAPSODY Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)


Product no.: CD-turilli-lione-rhapsody-01
Genre: Power metal
Medium: CD
13.59 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Whenever and wherever guitarist, keyboardist and composer Turilli and vocalist Lione have been working together, the result was something extraordinary. Now, after eight long years, the two brothers in arms are finally back together again. Not to warm up old stories, mind you. But to start an exciting new chapter on their journey that will take the trademark sound of their old bands not only to another level, but to an altogether different universe. Turilli/Lione Rhapsody is a dream come true for every fan of cinematic, bombastic, epic Symphonic Metal. No, it is much more than that. This band is a redefinition of their Italian trademark sound and a modern interpretation of their old virtues and roots. Symphonic Metal never sounded so fresh, so original, so dramatic and so weightless as it does on “Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)”!

Playing time: 57:48

Style: melodic power metal

Label: Nuclear Blast

Released: 2019


  • Phoenix Rising
  • D.N.A. (Demon and Angel)
  • Zero Gravity
  • Fast Radio Burst
  • Decoding the Multiverse
  • Origins (instrumental)
  • Multidimensional
  • Amata immortale
  • I Am
  • Arcanum (Da Vinci's Enigma)
  • Oceano (Josh Groban cover)


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com