We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » EXTRAS » SPECIAL EDITIONS » V.A.R. ...Temná (2 CD deluxe)


V.A.R. ...Temná (2 CD deluxe)



Product no.: CD-var-07
9.60 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Czech thrash veterans V.A.R. and their 30 years anniversary! Their seventh full length studio album is called "...Temná" and we are proud to offer the special limited deluxe edition of this effort. This 2CD digipak offers extra bonus track and a live recording of V.A.R. playing their hometown of Vratislavice.

Playing time: 98:03 (46:55 + 51:08)

Style: thrash metal

Label: Pařát

Released: 2019


CD 1

  • Budeš temná
  • Dotýkám se nebe
  • Dolní město
  • V pohoří vlka
  • Vítr Balt
  • Odpal mě jako raketu (bonus)
  • Kyanid
  • Neobyčejné ohavnosti
  • Čert a Marie
  • Oratorium dekadence

CD 2

  • Intro
  • Vránami rozklován
  • Věci vostrý
  • Kamstošláps?
  • Sudety
  • Budeš temná
  • Requiem pro prasečí hlavu
  • Vratislav
  • Prdel Evropy
  • Sebevražda
  • Jako Bikila
  • Proti vizím
  • Poslední sen


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com