We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » CD » VENOM Welcome to Hell


VENOM Welcome to Hell


Product no.: CD-venom-01
Discount coupon can not be used
16.39 €

Full specifications

Playing time: 01:18:22

Style: black metal

Label: Dissonance Productions

Released: reissue 2016 (originally in 1981)


  • Sons of Satan
  • Welcome to Hell
  • Schizoid
  • Mayhem with Mercy (instrumental)
  • Poison
  • Live like an Angel (Die like a Devil)
  • Witching Hour
  • One Thousand Days in Sodom
  • Angel Dust
  • In League with Satan
  • Red Light Fever
  • Angel Dust (Lead Weight v/a version)
  • In League with Satan (7" version)
  • Live like an Angel (7" version)
  • Bloodlust (7" version)
  • In Nomine Satanas (7" version)
  • Angel Dust (demo)
  • Raise the Dead (demo)
  • Red Light Fever (demo)
  • Welcome to Hell (demo)
  • Bitch Witch (outtake)
  • Snots Shit (outtake)


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com