We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » M » Malacoda » MALACODA Restless Dreams


MALACODA Restless Dreams


Product no.: CD-malacoda-02
Genre: Gothic
Medium: CD
5.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 59:28

Style: gothic-power metal

Label: Rockshots Records

Released: 2018


  • The Fog of Memory
  • I Got a Letter
  • Wrapped in Laments
  • In Static
  • Knives
  • Mannequin Heart
  • Youth Is Innocence
  • Doppleganger
  • Darkness Leads the Way
  • The Labyrinth Within
  • Dominance
  • Abstract Care
  • The Symbol of Pain
  • Our Special Place 


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com