We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our web you agree with saving cookies on your computer / device. Settings of cookies may be changed in the settings of your browser.

Introduction » Bands » B » Broken Rain » BROKEN RAIN Here Comes The Pain


BROKEN RAIN Here Comes The Pain



Product no.: CD-broken-rain-01
7.70 €

into the basket:

Playing time: 59:16

Style: heavy metal

Label: self released

Released: 2015


  • Burn The Witch
  • Seize The Fire
  • Forgotten Heroes
  • Wanna Love My Girl
  • Burning Eyes
  • Here Comes The Pain
  • So Far Away
  • I Want To Play Rock
  • Tonight
  • Prisoners In The Wasteland
  • Strong
  • Broken Rain


MetalGate, z.s.

Address: U Nikolajky 11a, Praha 5 Smíchov, Czech Republic

Post Code: 150 00

E-mail: cdsales@metalgate.cz