We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » F » Feastem » FEASTEM World Delirium (LP)


FEASTEM World Delirium (LP)


Product no.: VIN-feastem-02
13.99 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

Playing time: 26:45

Style: grindcore-thrash-death metal

Label: L’inphantile Collective

Released: 2021


Side A

  • IRedeemer
  • The New Practice 
  • Nälkä 
  • Dead Eyes 
  • I Create
  • (Me & My) Lighter
  • Pohjalta kuuluu 
  • Kahdella haulilla
  • Fucktory

Side B

  • The Lie 
  • Rahateura$
  • Working Man Blues 
  • Momentary 
  • Trapped
  • God's Perfect Creation 
  • Squeal
  • Riot 
  • One More


Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com