We use cookies to make it easier for users to use our website. By clicking the "OK" button, you agree to the use of preferential, statistical and marketing cookies for us and our partners. Functional cookies are used for the entire duration of browsing the website in order to maintain the functionality of the website. Detailed information and cookies settings you can find HERE.

Introduction » BANDS » J » Judas Priest » JUDAS PRIEST Firepower




Product no.: CD-judas-priest-19
Genre: Heavy metal
Medium: CD
12.39 €

into the basket:

Full specifications

One of the greatest heavy metal bands of all times and its 19th full length studio effort. "Firepower" by legendary JUDAS PRIEST delivers hit after hit thus confirming that these guys are staying in their best shape.

Playing time: 58:10

Style: heavy metal

Label: Columbia Records

Released: 2018


  • Firepower
  • Lightning Strike
  • Evil Never Dies
  • Never the Heroes
  • Necromancer
  • Children of the Sun
  • Guardians
  • Rising from Ruins
  • Flame Thrower
  • Spectre
  • Traitors Gate
  • No Surrender
  • Lone Wolf
  • Sea of Red

Created by the system www.fast-webshop.com